Home > Uncategorized > PLEASE KINDLY READ THIS! :)

PLEASE KINDLY READ THIS! :)

I would like to thank you for those who have been visiting my blog. Since I don’t work at Binus University Marketing Dept any longer, I will not update this blog anymore, which means also I will not answer any questions related to the topic. But, I will not erase this blog since I understand this blog is still useful to give certain information related to Binus University admission procedure and the course information. I will not answer any unregistered number on my cellphone or sms asking about Binus. So, if you guys have questions please consider to call the Admission Office 021-53696969 or 53696999.

Please apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you!🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. jessica
    December 1, 2011 at 7:26 am

    bagai mana cara melihat pemberitahuan lulus mahasiswa/i yang lulus ?

  2. jessica
    December 1, 2011 at 7:26 am

    bagai mana cara melihat pemberitahuan lulus mahasiswa/i yang lulus tes ?

  1. February 6, 2011 at 6:43 am
  2. February 6, 2011 at 6:43 am

Leave a Reply

